Advisory Council Membership

2020-2021 Advisory Council Members

Jennifer Blauvelt - Chair
Director of Product Development - Radiation Oncology
CIVCO Medical Solutions
Coralville, IA

Dennis Smith - Vice Chair
Vice President, Research and Development
Helmer, Inc.
Noblesville, IN

David Berry
Strategy Accelerant, Inc.
Inverness, IL

Martin Bohnenkamp, MD
Associate Professor of Clinical Medicine
Penn Medicine
Philadelphia, PA

Brad A. Conlan
Chief Executive Officer
Bimini Technologies, Puregraft, Kerastem, Dermapose
San Diego, CA

David M. Frazee
Chief Technology Officer
3M Corporate Research Systems Lab
St. Paul, MN

Ahmed Halaweish
Director - CT R&D Collaborations
Siemens Healthineers
Rochester, MN

Matt Henry 
Principal Consultant - Healthcare
Point B
Denver, CO

Holly Kleinschrodt
Associate Director, Quality Engineer
Astellas US Technologies
Northbrook, IL

Andy Leopold
Vice President
Medical Murray 
North Barrington, IL

Michael Lowenberg
Senior Manager, Clinical Development
PROCEPT BioRobotics
Redwood Shores, CA

Manasi Ramachandran
Head of Advanced Development
Abbott Neuromodulation
Dallas, TX

Ashish Sahai, MD, FAAOS
Orthopedic Surgeon - Spine Specialist
Spine & Orthopedic Center
Boca Raton, FL

Cori Thompson
Business and Technology Delivery Associate Manager
Chicago, IL

Jim Van Hoeck
Director, Project Management
MicroPort Orthopedics, Inc.
Arlington, TN

Susan A. Wood, PhD
President & Chief Executive Officer
Coralville, IA