Advisory Board Membership

2017-2018 Advisory Board Members

Matt Henry - Chair
Principal Consultant - Healthcare
Point B
Denver, CO

Jennifer Blauvelt - Vice-Chair
Director of Product Development - Radiation Oncology
CIVCO Medical Solutions, Inc.
Coralville, IA

David Berry
Strategy Accelerant, Inc.
Inverness, IL

Lisa Bogh 
Director of Custom & Process QC
Integrated DNA Technologies 
Coralville, IA

David M. Frazee
Chief Technology Officer
3M Health Information Systems
St. Paul, MN

Randy Gatzke
Chief Financial Officer
Laser Peripherals, LLC and Clarus Medical, LLC
Plymouth, MN

Michelle Hall
Certified Prosthetist-Orthotist
Gillette Lifetime
Saint Paul, MN

Holly Kleinschrodt
Sr. Manager, Development Engineering, Infusion Consumables
ICU Medical, Inc.
Lake Forest, IL

Andy Leopold
Vice President
Medical Murray 
North Barrington, IL

Michael Lowenberg
Senior Manager, Clinical Development
PROCEPT BioRobotics
Redwood Shores, CA

Manasi Ramachandran
Staff Development Engineer
Spectranetics Corp.
Maple Grove, MN

Dennis Smith
Vice President, Research and Development
Helmer, Inc.
Noblesville, IN


Jim Van Hoeck
Director, Project Management
MicroPort Orthopedics, Inc.
Arlington, TN