Faculty

Name Office Email Phone
Karim Abdel-Malek 106 Engineering Research Facility karim-abdel-malek@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5676
James Ankrum 1406 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences james-ankrum@uiowa.edu (319) 335-6096
Terry Braun 5318 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences terry-braun@uiowa.edu (319) 335-6285
Thomas Casavant 5316 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences tom-casavant@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5953
Nicole M. Grosland 1138 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences nicole-grosland@uiowa.edu (319) 335-6425
David M. Kristensen 5015 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences david-kristensen@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5241
Tae-Hong Lim 1134 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences tae-hong-lim@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5810
Michael Mackey 1408 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences michael-mackey@uiowa.edu (319) 335-6058
M. L. (Suresh) Raghavan 1136 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences ml-raghavan@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5704
Joseph M. Reinhardt 1420 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences joe-reinhardt@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5634
Edward Sander 1418 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences edward-sander@uiowa.edu (319) 384-2862
Todd Scheetz 5015 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences todd-scheetz@uiowa.edu (319) 335-6054
Michael J. Schnieders 5013 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences michael-schnieders@uiowa.edu (319) 335-7891
Sarah C. Vigmostad 1402 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences sarah-vigmostad@uiowa.edu (319) 384-2008
David G. Wilder 1412 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences david-wilder@uiowa.edu (319) 384-0513

Adjunct

Name Office Email Phone
Jose Assouline 208C Engineering Research Facility jose-assouline@uiowa.edu (319) 353-5631

Emeritus

Name Office Email Phone
Krishnan Chandran 1402 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences krishnan-chandran@uiowa.edu
Edwin L. Dove 1412 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences edwin-dove@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5635
Joon Park 1414 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences joon-park@uiowa.edu
Kwan Rim 1210 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences kwan-rim@uiowa.edu

Staff

Name Office Email Phone
Josh Lobb 1402 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences joshua-lobb@uiowa.edu (319) 384-0671
Jennifer Wait 1402A Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences jennifer-wait@uiowa.edu (319) 384-3430

Lecturers

Name Office Email Phone
Seth Dillard 1422 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences seth-dillard@uiowa.edu (319) 384-3573
Nicole A Kallemeyn 1416 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences nicole-kallemeyn@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5454
Colleen McHenry 1141 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences colleen-l-mchenry@uiowa.edu 319-335-5640
Osama Ibrahim Saba 1132 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences osama-saba@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5434

Postdoc Researcher

Name Office Email Phone
Marc Brouillette 1182 Medical Laboratories marc-brouillette@uiowa.edu (319) 335-7550
Timothy Fenn timothy-fenn@uiowa.edu
Mehrdad Hosnieh Farahani 1402 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences mehrdad-hosniehfarahani@uiowa.edu
Sean Sweeney 208E Engineering Research Facility sean-sweeney@uiowa.edu 319-335-6481